Gina T. - 25th Anniversary

Gina T.
Gina T.

Am 24.10.2013 wird das Doppelalbum "25th Anniversary von GINA T. veröffentlicht. Dieser Silberling beinhaltet alle Hits aus ihrer 25 jährigen Solokarriere. 1988 entdeckte sie der erfolgreiche Musikproduzent Adam Schairer und sie wurde mit dem Titel "In My Fantasy" weltweit bekannt. Es folgten in den 90ern Hits, wie z.B. "Tokyo by Night", "Hey Angel", "You Really Got Me", die gute Chartplatzierungen erreichten. Auch mit ihrem letzten Album "Love Will Survive" begeisterte sie ihre Fans.

Aber nicht nur als Sängerin, sondern auch als Songschreiberin machte sich Gina T. unter dem Pseudonym Gordon Namleit bereits einen Namen. So schrieb sie Lieder für Claudia Jung, Simone, Nadine Norell, Isabel Varell, Andy Borg und Heike Schäfer, um einmal einige zu nennen.

26 Tracks auf zwei CDs, die in keiner Sammlung fehlen sollten und jeden Schlagerfan begeistern werden. "25th Anniversary" ist mit einem vierfarbigen Booklet, allen Liedtexten und vielen Fotos ausgestattet.
Quelle: Büro Gina T.

Weitere Informationen:

Label : Tiger Beat
Vertrieb : Carlton
VÖ : 24.10.2013


1. In My Fantasy
2. You Really Got Me
3. Tokyo By Night
4. Summertime – Summertime
5. Too Young To Love
6. Love Will Survive
7. Hey Angel
8. Money For My Honey
9. Tonight‘s So Cold
10. Birds Of Paradise
11. Te Quiero – I Love You
12. Now It‘s Raining In The Center Of My Heart
13. Sayonara

1. Little Butterfly
2. I Don‘t Like Rainy Days
3. The Window Of My Heart
4. In The Garden Of Broken Dreams
5. Baby Blue
6. If You Go My Love
7. Lady Saigon
8. Follow Me
9. Boy Oh Boy
10. I Love To Love You
11. Sail Over Seven Seas
12. Little Butterfly (Chill Version)
13. Kiss Me Goodbye

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Charleen Stainbrook (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 18:37)

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just too magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you're stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can't wait to read much more from you. This is really a great web site.

  • #2

    Maragaret Alexander (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 23:41)

    Hey there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #3

    Karina Mccay (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:57)

    My brother recommended I may like this website. He used to be entirely right. This publish truly made my day. You can not consider just how so much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  • #4

    Luisa Benning (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 11:23)

    Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  • #5

    Rolande Croft (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 11:06)

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?